Hurtownia Elektryczna Bychowo-Hel Wiesław Harackiewicz Sp.kom.

Dyrektor handlowy

Agnieszka Młoczyńska

tel. +48 695 867 200 
e-mail: agnieszka.mloczynska@bychowo-hel.pl  

Dyrektor regionalny

Dariusz Preuss

tel. +48 695 865 600 
e-mail: darek.preuss@bychowo-hel.pl 

Wybierz interesujący Cię oddział firmy:

Siedziba: Kwidzyn

ul. Toruńska 34
82-500 Kwidzyn

NIP: 5811003443
REGON: 170254823

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – piątek 7.00-16.00
Sobota: nieczynne

Biuro/dział handlowy/księgowość/administracja:

Tel/fax: 55 279 21 67
email: biuro@bychowo-hel.pl

Kierownik oddziału:

Grzegorz Ludew

tel. +48 695 868 200
e-mail: grzegorz.ludew@bychowo-hel.pl

Dział handlowy:

Damian Ćwiek

tel. +48 695 863 400
e-mail: damian.cwiek@bychowo-hel.pl

Artur Kąkol

tel. +48 785 869 100
e-mail: artur.kakol@bychowo-hel.pl

Aleksandra Woźniak

tel. +48 695 865 100
e-mail: ola.wozniak@bychowo-hel.pl

Marta Kudźma

tel. +48  885 879 400
e-mail: marta.kudzma@bychowo-hel.pl

Marta Nattich

tel. +48 695 866 700
e-mail: marta.nattich@bychowo-hel.pl

Oddział Toruń

ul. Mazowiecka 52-68
87-100 Toruń
Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – piątek 7.00-16.00
Sobota: nieczynne

tel. +48 56 655 75 99

Kierownik hurtowni:

Katarzyna Sobierajska

tel. +48 695 865 900
e-mail: kasia.sobierajska@bychowo-hel.pl

Zastępca kierownika:

Maciej Reszka

tel. +48 695 865 700
e-mail: maciej.reszka@bychowo-hel.pl

Dział handlowy:

Tomasz Matuszewski

tel. +48 695 867 500
e-mail: tomasz.matuszewski@bychowo-hel.pl

Oddział Bydgoszcz

ul. Przemysłowa 8
85-758 Bydgoszcz
Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – piątek 7.00-16.00
Sobota: nieczynne

Tel/fax: tel. +48 52 345 30 50

Dyrektor handlowy:

Agnieszka Młoczyńska

tel. +48 695 867 200
e-mail: agnieszka.mloczynska@bychowo-hel.pl

Dział handlowy:

Małgorzata Sobota

tel. +48 695 866 200
e-mail: malgorzata.sobota@bychowo-hel.pl

Ewa Rutkowska

tel. +48 785 879 300
e-mail: ewa.rutkowska@bychowo-hel.pl

Jarosław Kurlandt

tel. +48 695 867 600
e-mail: jarek.kurlandt@bychowo-hel.pl

Marek Majewicz

tel. +48 695 866 400
e-mail: marek.majewicz@bychowo-hel.pl

Oddział Kościerzyna

ul. Drogowców 6
83-400 Kościerzyna
Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – piątek 7.00-16.00
Sobota: 09:00 – 12:00

Kierownik hurtowni:

Iwona Dawidowska

tel. +48 695 865 400
e-mail: iwona.dawidowska@bychowo-hel.pl

Dział handlowy:

Jerzy Tomaszewski

tel. +48 695 867 300
e-mail: j.tomaszewski@bychowo-hel.pl

Oddział Grudziądz

ul. Droga Łąkowa 25
86-300 Grudziądz
Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – piątek 7.00-16.00
Sobota: nieczynne

tel. +48 56 465 21 78

Dyrektor regionalny:

Dariusz Preuss

tel. +48 695 865 600
e-mail: darek.preuss@bychowo-hel.pl

Dział handlowy:

Daniel Śmigalski

tel. +48 695 865 800
e-mail: daniel.smigalski@bychowo-hel.pl

Monika Kaczerowska

tel. +48 785 869 200
e-mail: monika.kaczerowska@bychowo-hel.pl