Dane kontaktowe:

Hurtownia Elektryczna BYCHOWO-HEL

Wiesław Harackiewicz Sp. kom.
ul. Toruńska 34
82-500 Kwidzyn
NIP: 581-10-03-443

Dyrektor regionalny

Dariusz Preuss
tel. +48 695 865 600
e-mail: darek.preuss@bychowo-hel.pl

Dyrektor handlowy

Agnieszka Młoczyńska
tel. +48 695 867 200
e-mail: agnieszka.mloczynska@bychowo-hel.pl


Oddział Kwidzyn

Poniedziałek-Piątek: 07:00 - 16:30
Sobota: 08:00 - 13:00

ul. Toruńska 34
82-500 Kwidzyn
tel./fax: 55 279 21 67

Kierownik hurtowni

Grzegorz Ludew
tel. +48 695 868 200
e-mail: grzegorz.ludew@bychowo-hel.pl

Handlowcy/doradcy klienta

Damian Ćwiek, tel. +48 695 863 400, e-mail: damian.cwiek@bychowo-hel.pl
Artur Kąkol, tel. +48 785 869 100, e-mail: artur.kakol@bychowo-hel.pl
Aneta Salińska, tel. +48 695 865 100, e-mail: aneta.salinska@bychowo-hel.pl
Marta Harackiewicz, tel. +48 695 866 700, e-mail: marta.harackiewicz@bychowo-hel.pl


Oddział Toruń

Poniedziałek-Piątek: 07:00 - 16:00

ul. Mazowiecka 52-68
87-100 Toruń
tel. +48 56 655 75 99

Kierownik hurtowni

Katarzyna Sobierajska
tel. +48 695 865 900
e-mail: kasia.sobierajska@bychowo-hel.pl

Zastępca kierownika

Maciej Reszka
tel. +48 695 865 700
e-mail: maciej.reszka@bychowo-hel.pl

Handlowcy/doradcy klienta

Tomasz Matuszewski
tel. +48 695 867 500
e-mail: tomasz.matuszewski@bychowo-hel.pl


Oddział Bydgoszcz

Poniedziałek-Piątek: 07:00 - 16:00< /p>

ul. Przemysłowa 8
85-758 Bydgoszcz
tel. +48 52 345 30 50

Handlowcy/doradcy klienta

Małgorzata Sobota, tel. +48 695 866 200, e-mail: malgorzata.sobota@bychowo-hel.pl
Ewa Rutkowska,, tel. +48 785 879 300, e-mail: ewa.rutkowska@bychowo-hel.pl
Jarosław Kurlandt, tel. +48 695 867 600, e-mail: jarek.kurlandt@bychowo-hel.pl
Marek Majewicz, tel. +48 695 866 400, e-mail: marek.majewicz@bychowo-hel.pl


Oddział Kościerzyna

Poniedziałek-Piątek: 07:00 - 16:00

ul. Drogowców 6
83-400 Kościerzyna

Kierownik hurtowni

Jerzy Tomaszewski
tel. +48 695 867 300
e-mail: j.tomaszewski@bychowo-hel.pl

 

Rafał Raszeja
tel. +48 693 079 500 
e-mail: r.raszeja@bychowo-hel.pl


Oddział Grudziądz

Poniedziałek-Piątek: 07:00 - 16:00

ul. Droga Łąkowa 25
86-300 Grudziądz
tel. +48 56 465 21 78

Handlowcy/doradcy klienta

Daniel Śmigalski, tel. +48 695 865 800, e-mail: daniel.smigalski@bychowo-hel.pl
Monika Kaczerowska, tel. +48 785 869 200, e-mail: monika.kaczerowska@bychowo-hel.pl
Krzysztof Simionkowski, tel. +48 885 879 400, e-mail: k.simionkowski@bychowo-hel.pl


Kwidzyn


Toruń


Bydgoszcz


Kościerzyna


Grudziądz